Unser Team

Franz Wetscher

Franz Wetscher
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 51
franz@wetscher-vers.at

Nicola Wetscher

Nicola Wetscher
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
nicola@wetscher-vers.at

Markus Scherer

Markus Scherer
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
markus.scherer@wetscher-vers.at

Michaela Luchner

Michaela Luchner
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
michaela.luchner@wetscher-vers.at

Gertraud Mayr

Gertraud Oberleitner
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
gertraud.oberleitner@wetscher-vers.at

Silvia Wildauer

Silvia Wildauer
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
silvia.wildauer@wetscher-vers.at

Theresa Heim

Theresa Heim
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
theresa.heim@wetscher-vers.at

Julia Luxner

Julia Luxner
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
julia.luxner@wetscher-vers.at

Daniela Ringler

Daniela Ringler
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
daniela.ringler@wetscher-vers.at

Bettina Gruber

Bettina Gruber
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
bettina.gruber@wetscher-vers.at

Alexandra Keiler

Alexandra Baumann
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
alexandra.baumann@wetscher-vers.at

Selina Saringer

Selina Saringer
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
selina.saringer@wetscher-vers.at

Carina Außerladscheider

Carina Ausserladscheider
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
carina.ausserladscheider@wetscher-vers.at

Nadine Lechner

Nadine Lechner
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
nadine.lechner@wetscher-vers.at

Natalie Schiestl

Natalie Schiestl
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
natalie.schiestl@wetscher-vers.at

Andrea Hager

Andrea Hager
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
andrea.hager@wetscher-vers.at

Martina Markelic

Martina Markelic
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
martina.markelic@wetscher-vers.at

Tamara Lengauer

Tamara Lengauer
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
tamara.lengauer@wetscher-vers.at

Lisa Lechner

Lisa Lechner
T. +43 5288 63124
F. +43 5288 63015 4
lisa.lechner@wetscher-vers.at